Term Dates 2019

Term 1 – Monday 4th February 2019 – Saturday 6th April 2019

Term 2 – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Saturday 29th June 2019

Term 3 – Monday 15th July 2019 – Saturday 21st September 2019

Term 4 – Tuesday 8th October – Saturday 7th December 2019

Public Holidays 2019

  • Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
  • Thursday 25th April Anzac Day
  • Monday 6th May Labour Day
  • Wednesday 14th August Ekka Holiday

★ There will be no classes on the above Public Holidays

Key Dates 2019

TERM 1

  • Dance Festival Trip April 12th-15th

TERM 2

  • RAD Ballet Exams 7th-24th May
  • Mid Year Showcase Saturday 15th June

TERM 3

  • TBA

TERM 4

  • Glenn Wood Tap Exams September/October
  • Concert Photo Day
  • Stage Rehearsal Saturday 23rd November
  • Concert 2019 Sunday December 1st